whatsapp icon for Tantraa Events

Achievers Awards

The Open-Republic TV Achievers Awards ceremony celebrated achievers from every walk of life’ and was a testament to the power of absorbedness and the importance of laying down roots.

The jury chairmen of the awards were RP-SanjivGoenka Group Chairman SanjivGoenka and Republic TV Editor-in-Chief and Managing Director Arnab Goswami, and jury members included Principal Economic Adviser in the Ministry of Finance Sanjeev Sanyal, McKinsey India Managing Director GautamKumra, cricketer GautAMGambhir and bestselling author Amish Tripathi.

Reliance Jio, Hindustan Unilever Ltd., Oyo Rooms, Indian footballer Sunil Chhetri, who shared the Sports award with boxer Mary Kom were a few amongst the awardees. They are the ones who have created change in big, small, and above all, meaningful ways.

We were given the mandate to execute the overall event. Right from the invites going out to the registrations and overall production was flawless handled by Team Tantraa.

© Tantraa AMG Private Limited, Designed and Developed by Spicetree Design Agency (SDA)